A/NT Gallery Approved for 501c(3) Status!

What’s That?
501c(3) is officially a tax status. Unofficially, it impacts fundraising and grant seeking activities.

501c(3) status influences how people relate to A/NT Artists Cooperative Gallery and its mission to serve the under-represented artist community in Seattle.

We all know what we do is full of passion and hard work to make each show happen, but now everyone will know we are here to stay and we mean to make a real difference!

For more detailed information about what 501c(3) means, link to the website below.
https://www.501c3.org/what-is-a-501c3/

M&M4.png

Mike Piper A/NT Gallery Board of Directors vice-president and 501c(3) facilitator celebrates his 501c(3) status approval with A/NT Gallery Board of Directors president Michelle Ishimitsu.


 
PRINT+BIN.png

Commission on Prints

The gallery has a policy of taking only 15 percent commission on bin prints.

 

 

Upcoming Dates


 

Saturday October 5
October Show Opening
6 to 9 pm

Saturday October 26
November Show
Registration Deadline
midnight

Sunday October 27
November Show
Drop Off-Pick Up
10 am to 2 pm

Saturday November 2
November Show Opening
6 to 9 pm

Saturday November 30
December Show
Registration Deadline
midnight

Sunday December 1
December Show
Drop Off-Pick Up
10 am to 2 pm

Saturday December 7
December Show Opening
6 to 9 pm

Saturday December 28
January Show
Registration Deadline
midnight

Sunday December 29
January Show
Drop Off-Pick Up
10 am to 2 pm

Saturday January 4
January Show Opening
6 to 9 pm